Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Brought my Ford Transit in yesterday for a oil change and tire rotation. They did a complete inspection of my van. And re-calibrated my tires on my computer. Kistler was not only cheap but they do a thorough job. My total was just under $48 and thats because my van requires 6 quarts of oil. I will DEFINITELY be a repeat customer for Kistler Ford Toledo Ohio..And from the inspection report, what they told me, I already knew. And their oil changes are at every 5,000 miles as opposed to other places wanting you to come in every 3,000 miles. And the 5,000 miles is a lot closer to the 10,000...Dave and those guys are nice, friendly, and courteous. I HIGHLY recommend Kistler Ford of Toledo Ohio.. 5555 West Central Ave...

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 16, 2019
 

Very helpful giving information about the Ford Fusion Hybrid and the gasoline mileage of the previous Ford Fusion. During demonstration ride, the salesman was very knowledgeable of all the new features.I do not know what the Edmunds Visitor Agreement pertains to.Read more

Read at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Stopped by for regular service and was handled in the same professional manner that Bill and the team always give. More impressive was this service visit was without an appointment. Bill does a tremendous job making any stop a great customer experience...scheduled visit or not! Keep up the great work!! Todd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

I can’t say enough about the great experience I had leasing a new Ford Explorer, from sales to price to service this dealership is top notch!! I would recommend Kistler Ford to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Kudos to everyone at Kistler Ford! The staff are always helpful and courteous. Every time I go I always have a great experience when dealing with Kistler Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Very helpful and courtueos.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

Honest, no pressure, Jeff was so easy to work with. Highly recommend him and this dealership. Great price & service!! We felt so comfortable and had little stress with the purchase. Jeff was right, I did fall in love with my vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Very attractive office

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

Working with the used car team was wonderful, as always. After buying my second car from them, I would highly recommend. I've already sent three family members to buy their cars. Deon was friendly and helpful. He explained how to use all the hands free technology and made sure I was comfortable with the upgrades over my old car. Jeff got me what I needed for my trade so I could get exactly the car I wanted. Even though I had my financing already in place, JT was very nice and didn't make me feel like I was just a number. I always give their info to my friends when I find they are looking to purchase a vehicle. Even if my friend lives over 60 miles from the dealership. It's worth drive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review